Go Retro, Go Adray!

Division Vice President

Kevin Wood
P.O. Box 411, Shelbyville, Mi 49344
269-560-6503
kwoodadraywest@yahoo.com

Association Representatives

Battle Creek
Chris Emmons
christopher.a.emmons@gmail.com

Berrien
Stacy Porter
1656 Barbara ave
Stevensville 49127
269-277-3681
stacypor@att.net

Big Rapids
Tim Blashill
210 Sports Dr.
Big Rapids, Mi 49307
231-591-2881
blashilt@ferris.edu

Cadillac
Ryan "duke" Schultz
301 E. Bremer St.
Cadillac 49601
231-591-2889

Fox Motors Hockey
Mike Slobodnik, Kory Karlander
366-100th street SW
Byron Center 49315
616-877-3600, 616-893-3985
Mike@foxmotorshockey.com, Kory@foxmotorshockey.com
Grand Rapids Blades (EGR)
Robin Schut
2250 Elmwood Dr
East Grand Rapids, MI 49505
616-914-0465
rschut@nhamail.com

GRAHA
Jean Laxton, Bonnie Osborn
2550 patterson Ave
Grand Rapids, 49546
616-285-4600
2skaters1@msn.com, spiegbon9@yahoo.com

Grand Valley
Jim ROzema, Dave Atkinson
3115 Lady Slipper
WYoming 49418
616-890-8870, 616-450-9319
rozemajim@gmail.com, daveatkinson2@yahoo.com

 

HAWKS
Michelle Musser
616-308-8899
mmusser@nhaschools.com

Holland
Mike Mattson
13606 Fawn Lane
Grand Haven 49417
616-212-8579
mike@mattsonlandscaping.com

Jr Jacks-Muskegon
Craig Alderink
231-206-1249
craigalderink@gmail.com

KOHA
Bob Kirk, Frank Noonan
5076 Sports Drive
Kalamazoo 49009
269-806-3864, 269-349-7825
b.kirk@koha.com, f.noonan@koha.com

Lakeshore
Katthy Cutter, Paul Tiefenthal
231-578-8243
katshrbs4u@aol.com, paul tee@comcast.net

Rockford
Kevin Rop
616-890-2660
kpr@i3dg.net

Traverse City
Todd Spaulding
1600 Chartwell Drive
Traverse City 49696
231-649-1226
todd.spaulding@centreice.org

West Shore
Michael Moore, Mark Hamilton, Mark Szoboszlay
3000 N. Stiles Rd.
Scottville, MI 49454
231-843-9712, 231-233-6196
MAMOORE@westshore,edu, westshorewolveshockey@gmail.com, doreszoboszlay@gmail.com