West Division

    West Home
     West News
     Association Representives
     Division Vice President
     Playing Rules
     Play-off Rules
     Playoff Seeding
   Associations

Association Representives


Battle Creek
Roch Lachance
20983 North Ave
Battle Creek, MI 49017
269-962-0729
lactrip7@aol.com
Berrien
Mike Freehling
5830 Wacker Dr
Stevensville, MI 49127
269-428-0642
mfreehling@wightman-assoc.com
Big Rapids
Tim Blashill
210 Sports Dr.
Big Rapids, Mi 49307
231-591-2881
blashilt@ferris.edu

Mid-Michigan Youth Hockey Association
Karri Hobbs
9410 Davis Hwy
Diamondale, MI 48821
Phone
ccpridekarri@gmail.com

Grand Rapids Blades (EGR)
Robin Schut
2250 Elmwood Dr
East Grand Rapids, MI 49505
616-822-0626
rschut@heritageacademies.com
Grand Rapids
Jen Osborn
5225 76th St
Caledonia, MI 49316
616-299-2277
kwildkats6@sbcglobal.net
Grand Valley
Jon Snead
Address
City, MI Zip
Phone
jsnead3@yahoo.com
HAWKS
Jason Charon
6552 Ionnee Ct.
Comstock Park, MI 49321
Phone
jcharon44@gmail.com
Holland
Brett Roach
address.
Holland, MI 49424
Phone
broachh9jq@gmail.com

Kentwood
Todd O'Gorman
6230 Kalamazoo SE,
Kentwood, MI 49519
616-698-0100
falconsdirector@gmail.com

KOHA
Bob Kirk
Address
Kalamazoo, MI
269-629-3182
b.kirk@koha.com
Lansing
Chris Lufkin
959 Durango Dr
Lansing, Mi 48917
517-321-3898
cslufkin@gmail.com

Michigan Nationals
Adam Shier
7346 Wistle Hill Ct
Bryon Center, MI 49315
Phone
adams@eshier.com

Muskegon
Tim Olson
4470 Airline RD
Muskegon, MI 49444
616-218-5061
usrinkrat@yahoo.com
Rockford
Dennis Santos

Rockford, Mi 49341
616-293-2391
santool@cityofgrandville.com
West Shore
Michael Moore
3000 N. Stiles Rd.
Scottville, MI 49454
231-843-9712
MAMOORE@westshore,edu
Jr. Jacks (MUSK)
Tim Taylor
1982 Forest Pack
Muskegon, Mi 49441
231-750-8560
santool@cityofgrandville.com
Traverse City
Sheryl Beeman
3181 Silver Hills Ln.
Traverse City, MI 49684
231-499-3990
sbeeman@charter.net

©Copyright 2017 Adray Community Hockey League, Inc.