Arena Information

     Championship Rules


Adray Community Hockey League
Squirt Championship

For the 2014/2015 season 4 teams participated in the Squirt Final Tournament, there were 2 teams from the Metro Division and 2 teams from the West Division. This years Champion was the Jr. Jacks from the West and the Finalist was GRAHA also from the West. All photos are courtsey of AllStar Productions.





©Copyright 2017 Adray Community Hockey League, Inc.