Arena Information

     Championship Rules


Adray Community Hockey League
PeeWee Championship

For the 2015/2016 season 4 teams participated in the PeeWee Final Tournament. There were 2 teams from the Metro Division and 2 teams from the West Division. This years Champion was the KOHA Black from the West, the Finalist was Westshore from the West. All photos are courtsey of AllStar Action Photos.




©Copyright 2017 Adray Community Hockey League, Inc.